Show/Hide

Local Treasurers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 

Municipality

Address

Town of Anson

Barbara Woodford

(715) 382-4596

19853 125th Avenue
Jim Falls, WI 54748
Town of Arthur
JoAnn Parks

(715) 289-3723

25530 170th Avenue

Cadott, WI 54727

treasurer@townofarthur.com

Town of Auburn
Katie Lindsley

(715) 828-5775

1515 6th Avenue

Bloomer, WI 54724

townofauburn@bloomer.net

Town of Birch Creek Laurie Hennekens

(715) 827-0459

24501 300th Avenue

Holcombe, WI 54745

hlhennekens@hotmail.com

Town of Bloomer
Ashley Nelson

(715) 568-2304

23780 State Hwy. 40

Bloomer, WI 54724 

ashnelson2016@gmail.com

Town of Cleveland
Joyce Raatz

(715) 239-3129

21985 State Highway 64

Cornell, WI 54732

raatzjoycea@centurytel.net

Town of Colburn
Dana Hartzell

(715) 456-0595

19510 350th Street

Gilman, WI 54433

danahartzell@gmail.com

Town of Cooks Valley
Judith Prince

(715) 568-3497

15773 40th Street

Bloomer, WI 54724

cv1927treasure@bloomer.net

Town of Delmar
Debbie Haas

(715) 703-0115

9020 345th Street

Stanley, WI 54768

Dcbh9908@yahoo.com

Town of Eagle Point
Kevin Lueck

(715) 288-6257

17502 175th Avenue
Bloomer, WI 54724

kevinlueckeaglepoint@gmail.com

Town of Edson
Kim Nelson

(715) 703-0683

1657 350th Street

Stanley, WI 54768
Town of Estella Lisa Westman

(715) 312-0071

21870 County Highway EE

Cornell, WI 54732

townofestellaclerk@gmail.com

Town of Goetz Cara Sikora

(715) 289-4281

23681 County Highway O

Cadott, WI 54727

goetztreasurer@yahoo.com

Town of Hallie
John Andersen

(715) 723-3085

13034 30th Avenue

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

jandersen51@gmail.com

Town of Howard
Debra Wallsch

(715) 568-3767

12944 State Highway 40

Colfax, WI 54730

debra_d61@hotmail.com

Town of Lafayette
Lori Hanson

(715) 723-7692

5765 197th Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

lafayette@lafayettetownship.org

Town of Lake Holcombe
James Mataczynski

(715) 456-8749

29636 County Highway M

Holcombe, WI 54745

treasurer@townoflakeholcombe.com

Town of Ruby
Janelle Jones

(715) 312-0182

32260 County Highway M

Holcombe, WI 54745
Town of Sampson
Veda Reed

(715) 967-2050

10040 270th Avenue

New Auburn, WI 54757

townofsampson@citizens-tel.net

Town of Sigel
Dana Marion

(715) 289-4450

27171 30th Avenue

Cadott, WI 54727

sigel5511@gmail.com

Town of Tilden
Mary Hartman

(715) 404-0026

10460 110th Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

mary.dave.hartman@gmail.com

Town of Wheaton
Laura Hayden

(715) 874-5982

4975 County Highway T

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Town of Woodmohr
Jodine Steinmetz

(715) 568-2416

17252 117th Street

Bloomer, WI 54724

jsteinmetz@ajdoor.com

Village of Boyd
Sandra Isaacs

(715) 667-3420

P.O. Box 8

Boyd, WI 54726

clerk@boydwi.us

Village of Cadott
Sandra Buetow

(715) 289-4282

P.O. Box 40

Cadott, WI 54727

cadottvillageoffice@villageofcadott.com

Village of Lake Hallie
Kris Fitzsimmons

(715) 726-2660 ext. 3

13136 30th Avenue

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

kfitzsimmons@lakehallie.us

Village of New Auburn
Peggy Stanford

(715) 237-2223

P.O. Box 100

New Auburn, WI 54757

newauburnvill@citizens-tel.net

City of Bloomer
Sandi Frion

(715) 568-3032

1503 Main Street

Bloomer, WI 54724

sfrion@ci.bloomer.wi.us

City of Chippewa Falls
Lynne Bauer

(715) 726-2718

30 West Central Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
City of Cornell
David DeJongh

(715) 239-3710

P.O. Box 796

Cornell, WI 54732

cityoffice@cityofcornell.com

City of Eau Claire

Chippewa County Treasurer

Patricia Schimmel

(715) 726-7960

711 North Bridge Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

pschimmel@co.chippewa.wi.us

City of Stanley Cyndi Bergman

(715) 644-5758

P.O. Box 155

Stanley, WI 54768

clerk@stanleywisconsin.us