Partner Agencies

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Law Enforcement

Fire Departments

Chippewa County Sheriff’s Department

Chippewa Falls Fire Department

Chippewa Falls Police Department

Chippewa Fire District

Eau Claire Police Department

Bloomer Fire Department

Cornell Police Department

Cornell Fire Department

Bloomer Police Department

Stanley Fire Department

Stanley Police Department

Boyd-Edson-Delmar Fire Department

Boyd Police Department

Cadott-Goetz-Sigel Fire Department

Cadott Police Department

New Auburn Fire Department

New Auburn Marshall

Eau Claire Fire Department

Village of Lake Hallie Police Department

Sheldon Fire District

Eagle Point Fire Department

Anson Fire Department

Tilden Fire Department

EMS / Ambulance Services

Other Departments

Chippewa Falls Ambulance

West Central Wisconsin Hazardous Response Team (Level A)

Bloomer Ambulance

West Central Region Wisconsin Emergency Management

Cornell Rescue Squad

Local Hospitals

Boyd-Edson-Delmar Ambulance

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Cadott Community Ambulance

Chippewa County 911 Communications Center

Eau Claire Ambulance

Rusk County Ambulance

Chippewa Fire District Ambulance

Barron Co Ambulance