For a complete listing of who is on the ballot, please visit My Vote.

District maps for County Board Supervisor may be obtained from the County Clerk’s Office.

**The County Board Districts have changed effective with the April, 2012 Spring Election.  To view a map of your district please click on the appropriate district number below:

District #

Description of Supervisory District

1 (map)

Towns of Birch Creek, Bloomer, Cleveland, Lake Holcombe, and Sampson


Towns of Arthur, Colburn, Estella and Ruby, City of Cornell


Towns of Auburn, Cooks Valley, Eagle Point, Howard, and Woodmohr, and Village of New Auburn


Towns of Bloomer and Woodmohr, City of Bloomer


Town of Delmar and City of Stanley


Towns of Anson, Goetz, and Lafayette


Towns of Tilden and Wheaton


Towns of Edson, Lafayette, and Sigel, Village of Boyd and Village of Cadott


Towns of Hallie and Lafayette

10/11 (MAP)

Village of Lake Hallie and City of Eau Claire (Wards 16, 40 & 41)
12/13/14 (MAP) City of Chippewa Falls, (Wards 2-7)

15 (MAP)

Town of Eagle Point,  City of Chippewa Falls (Ward 1)




Fall 2014 General Election

The Partisan Primary will be held Tuesday, August 12, 2014.  

The General Election will be held Tuesday, November 4, 2014.  

State offices to be elected include: Governor, Lt. Governor, Attorney General, Secretary of State, State Treasurer, Representative in Congress, State Senator, Representatives to the Assembly; County Offices: Sheriff, Clerk of Circuit Court, Coroner

Deadlines for Getting on the Ballot 

The first day to circulate nomination papers is April 15, 2014.  The deadline to file nomination papers and other ballot access documents is 5:00 p.m. on Monday, June 2, 2014.  Nomination paperwork for county offices can be obtained at the County Clerk's office.